Lastest update on COVID 19 - July 17 at 9:30am

Sunday Worship 8:30 & 10:00am

X Close Menu

JanetWoodJanet Wood
Senior Pastor's Secretary
Email: Secretary@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

CaryPerryCary Perry
Financial Secretary
Email: Finance@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

CindyCampbellCindy Campbell
Secretary / Receptionist
Email: Massistant@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

Vicky Sapp
Secretary / Receptionist
Email: Sundayschool@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

Melissa Hayes
Preschool Ministry Director
Email: nursery@fbcsuffolk.org

 

  

MerleKayBlanchardMerle Kay Blanchard
Pianist

 

 

 

 

 

SuleahEdgellSuleah Edgell
Food Service Director
Email: Food@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

  

 

Miguel Yustiz Torres
Music Administrator and Lead Maintenance
Email: maintenance@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 BACK TO TOP