Sunday Worship 10:30am

X Close Menu

JanetWood

Janet Wood
Senior Pastor's Secretary
Email: Secretary@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

CaryPerry

Cary Perry
Financial Secretary
Email: Finance@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

CindyCampbell

Cindy Campbell
Secretary / Receptionist
Email: Massistant@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 Rachel Wartian

Rachel Austin
Secretary / Receptionist
Email: Sundayschool@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa H

Melissa Hayes
Preschool Ministry Director
Email: Nursery@fbcsuffolk.org

 

  

 


SuleahEdgell

Suleah Edgell
Food Service Director
Email: Food@fbcsuffolk.org

 

 

 

 

MerleKayBlanchard

Merle Kay Blanchard
Pianist

 

 

 

   

Paul Horne
Custodian & Missions Assistant

 

 BACK TO TOP